WPML_EXPORT - en to ko translation catalogue (774 entries)

en:  - (needs update)
ko: - (업데이트 필요)

en:  Your current site key (%s) does not match the selected product (%s).
ko: 귀하의 현재 사이트 키(%s)가 선택한 제품(%s)과 일치하지 않습니다.

en:  elements
ko: 요소

en: %s are currently hidden to visitors.
ko: %s은(는) 현재 방문자에게 표시되지 않습니다.

en: %s cannot access %s to register. Try again to see if it's a temporary problem. If the problem continues, make sure that this site has access to the Internet. You can still use the plugin without registration, but you will not receive automated updates.
ko: %s이(가) 등록을 위해 %s에 액세스할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하여 일시적인 문제인지 확인하십시오. 문제가 지속되면 이 사이트가 인터넷에 액세스할 수 있는지 확인하십시오. 등록하지 않고 계속 플러그인을 사용할 수 있지만 자동 업데이트를 받을 수 없습니다.

en: %s cannot update because your site's registration is not valid. Please %sregister %s%s again for this site first.
ko: 사이트의 등록이 유효하지 않기 때문에 %s을(를) 업데이트할 수 없습니다. 먼저 이 사이트에 대해 %s%s을(를) 등록하십시오%s.

en: %s has been added as a translator for this site.
ko: %s이(가) 이 사이트에 대한 번역가로 추가되었습니다.

en: %s has been removed as a translator for this site.
ko: %s이(가) 이 사이트의 번역가에서 제거되었습니다.

en: %s is currently hidden to visitors.
ko: %s은(는) 현재 방문자에게 표시되지 않습니다.

en: %s is defined in your theme. The language switcher can only be customized using the theme's CSS.
ko: %s은(는) 테마에서 정의됩니다. 언어 변환기는 테마의 CSS만을 사용하여 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: %s is not translated. %sClick here to make this post type translatable.%s
ko: %s은(는) 번역되지 않았습니다. %s이 글 유형을 번역 가능하도록 하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.%s

en: %s is registered on this site. You will receive automatic updates until %s
ko: %s이(가) 이 사이트에서 등록되었습니다. 다음 기간까지 자동 업데이트를 받을 수 있습니다: %s

en: %s is registered on this site. Your Lifetime account gives you updates for life.
ko: %s이(가) 이 사이트에서 등록되었습니다. 귀하는 평생 계정 가입자이므로 평생 동안 업데이트를 받을 수 있습니다.

en: %s is translated via WPML. %sClick here to change translation options.%s
ko: %s은(는) WPML을 통해 번역되었습니다. %s번역 옵션을 변경하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.%s

en: %s orphan comments found.
ko: %s개의 연결 없는 댓글이 발견되었습니다.

en: %s support on wpml.org
ko: wpml.org에서 %s 지원

en: %sRenew here%s.
ko: %s여기에서 갱신하십시오%s.

en: (allowed: %s)
ko: (허용됨: %s)

en: (embedded)
ko: (포함)

en: (the language name as it's written in that language)
ko: (해당 언어로 표기된 언어 이름)

en: (the language name as it's written in the currently displayed language)
ko: (현재 표시되는 언어로 표기된 언어 이름)

en: * The clean task may take several minutes to complete.
ko: * 정리 작업은 완료하는 데 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: * Your theme has a %s file, which sets the default values for WPML.
ko: * 테마에 WPML에 대한 기본값을 설정하는 %s 파일이 있습니다.

en: -- Please select --
ko: -- 선택하세요 --

en: --None--
ko: --없음--

en: --select--
ko: --선택--

en: 1. Go to your %s%s account%s and add this site URL: %s
ko: 1. %s%s 계정%s으로 이동하여 이 사이트 URL 추가: %s

en: 1. Language for existing contents
ko: 1. 기존 컨텐츠의 언어

en: 2. Enter your site key
ko: 2. 사이트 키 입력

en: 2. Select languages
ko: 2. 언어 선택

en: 3. Add a language switcher
ko: 3. 언어 변환기 추가

en: 4. Register
ko: 4. 등록

en: <i>%s</i> integration
ko: <i>%s</i> 통합

en: <strong>WPML notice:</strong> Upgrades to this version are only supported from versions %s and above. To upgrade from version %s, first, download <a%s>2.0.4</a>, do the DB upgrade and then go to this version.
ko: <strong>WPML 알림:</strong> 이 버전으로의 업그레이드는 버전 %s 이상에서만 지원됩니다. 버전 %s에서 업그레이드하려면 먼저 <a%s>2.0.4</a>를 다운로드하고 DB 업그레이드를 한 다음 이 버전으로 이동하십시오.

en: A PHP extension stopped the file upload. PHP does not provide a way to ascertain which extension caused the file upload to stop; examining the list of loaded extensions with phpinfo() may help.
ko: PHP 확장기능에서 파일 업로드를 중지했습니다. PHP는 어떤 확장기능 때문에 파일 업로드가 중지되었는지 확인할 수 있는 방법을 제공하지 않습니다. phpinfo()를 사용하여 로드된 확장기능 목록을 확인하면 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: A different domain per language
ko: 각 언어에 대해 다른 도메인

en: A page
ko: 페이지

en: A translation for this post already exists
ko: 이 글에 대한 번역이 이미 있습니다

en: A translation in this language already exists
ko: 이 언어의 번역이 이미 있습니다

en: AJAX Error:
ko: AJAX 오류:

en: Above post
ko: 윗글

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Activate after download
ko: 다운로드 후 활성화

en: Activating %s
ko: %s 활성화 중

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add %s
ko: %s 추가

en: Add / Remove languages
ko: 언어 추가 / 제거

en: Add Language
ko: 언어 추가

en: Add menu translation:  %s
ko: 메뉴 번역 추가:  %s

en: Add the following line:
ko: 다음 라인을 추가하십시오:

en: Add translation to %s
ko: %s(으)로 번역 추가

en: Adding language failed.
ko: 언어 추가에 실패했습니다.

en: Adding translation for: %s.
ko: 다음에 대한 번역 추가: %s.

en: Additional CSS (optional)
ko: 추가 CSS(옵션)

en: Adds language information to posts and taxonomies that are missing this information.
ko: 언어 정보가 누락된 글과 분류에 언어 정보를 추가합니다.

en: Adjust IDs for multilingual functionality
ko: 다국어 기능을 위한 ID 조정

en: Admin language
ko: 관리자 언어

en: Affected Taxonomies
ko: 영향을 받는 분류

en: After you log-in, go to Downloads and get the plugin called "Migrate ICanLocalize Translation to WPML 3.2". Install and activate it, then follow the instructions to migrate your translation project.
ko: 로그인 후 Downloads(다운로드)로 이동하여 "Migrate ICanLocalize Translation to WPML 3.2"라는 플러그인을 다운로드하십시오. 이 플러그인을 설치하고 활성화한 후 지침에 따라 번역 프로젝트를 이전하십시오.

en: All categories and tags will be translated if possible.
ko: 가능한 경우 모든 카테고리와 태그가 번역됩니다.

en: All languages
ko: 모든 언어

en: All languages are currently displayed.
ko: 현재 모든 언어가 표시됩니다.

en: All languages are currently displayed. Choose what to do when site languages are hidden.
ko: 현재 모든 언어가 표시됩니다. 사이트 언어가 표시되지 않는 경우의 동작을 선택하십시오.

en: All posts (display translation if it exists or posts in default language otherwise).
ko: 모든 글(번역이 있는 경우에는 번역을 표시하거나 그렇지 않는 경우에는 기본 언어로 글 표시).

en: All term names updated
ko: 모든 용어 이름이 업데이트됨

en: All translation data will be lost if you reset WPML's data. They cannot be recovered later.
ko: WPML의 데이터를 재설정할 경우 모든 번역 데이터가 손실됩니다. 나중에 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Allows linking existing translations after changing custom posts definition (name)
ko: 사용자 정의 글 정의(이름)를 변경한 후에 기존 번역 연결을 허용합니다.

en: Allows linking existing translations after changing custom taxonomies definition (name)
ko: 사용자 정의 분류 정의(이름)를 변경한 후에 기존 번역 연결을 허용합니다.

en: Already bought %s?
ko: 이미 %s을(를) 구매하셨나요?

en: Already bought?
ko: 이미 구매하셨나요?

en: Always redirect visitors based on browser language (redirect to home page if translations are missing)
ko: 항상 브라우저 언어에 따라 방문자 리다이렉트(번역이 없는 경우 홈페이지로 리다이렉트)

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Apply changes
ko: 변경 사항 적용

en: Apply to all users
ko: 모든 사용자에게 적용

en: Archived
ko: 보관됨

en: Are you sure you want to delete this language?%sALL the data associated with this language will be ERASED!
ko: 이 언어를 삭제하시겠습니까?%s이 언어와 관련된 모든 데이터가 지워집니다!

en: Are you sure you want to remove this button?
ko: 이 버튼을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this site key?
ko: 이 사이트 키를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to reset all translation and language data? This operation cannot be reversed!
ko: 모든 번역과 언어 데이터를 초기화하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다!

en: Are you sure you want to reset to the default settings?
ko: 기본 설정으로 초기화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to unregister?
ko: 등록을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure? The customization you may have made will be overridden once you click 'Apply'
ko: 실행하시겠습니까? '적용'을 클릭하면 지정했던 사용자 정의가 무시됩니다.

en: Assign
ko: 할당

en: Assign translation status to duplicated content
ko: 복제된 컨텐츠에 번역 상태 지정

en: At least one of the language switcher style options needs to be checked
ko: 최소 하나 이상의 언어 변환기 스타일 옵션을 선택해야 합니다

en: Author
ko: 글쓴이

en: Auto-generated title. Click to edit.
ko: 제목이 자동 생성되었습니다. 클릭하여 편집하세요.

en: Automatically clear the cache when strings are translated
ko: 문자열을 번역하면 자동으로 캐시를 지웁니다

en: Automatically load the theme's .mo file using 'load_theme_textdomain'.
ko: 'load_theme_textdomain'을 사용하여 테마의 .mo 파일을 자동으로 로드합니다.

en: Available
ko: 사용 가능

en: Back
ko: 돌아가기

en: Back to languages
ko: 언어로 돌아가기

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Because encryption is not supported on your host, the data will only have a basic encoding with the bse64 algorithm.
ko: 귀하의 호스트에서 암호화가 지원되지 않으므로 데이터에는 bse64 알고리즘으로 기본 인코딩만 설정됩니다.

en: Before adding other languages, please select the language existing contents are written in:
ko: 다른 언어를 추가하기 전에 기존 컨텐츠가 작성된 언어를 선택하십시오:

en: Before you can start using WPML, it needs to be set up
ko: WPML 사용을 시작하려면 설정을 해야 합니다

en: Below post
ko: 아랫글

en: Blog posts to display
ko: 표시할 블로그 글

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Border
ko: 경계선

en: Browser language redirect
ko: 브라우저 언어 리다이렉트

en: Buy %s
ko: %s 구매

en: Can't create a duplicate. A translation is in progress.
ko: 복제를 생성할 수 없습니다. 번역이 진행 중입니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Change default language
ko: 기본 언어 변경

en: Change menu order for %s
ko: %s의 메뉴 순서 변경

en: Check for orphan comments
ko: 연결 없는 댓글 확인

en: Check for updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: Checking...
ko: 확인 중...

en: Choose a post to assign
ko: 할당할 글 선택

en: Choose how to determine which language visitors see contents in
ko: 방문자가 어떤 언어로 컨텐츠를 볼지를 결정하는 방법 선택

en: Choose language:
ko: 언어 선택:

en: Choose what to do when translating content with this field:
ko: 이 필드가 포함된 컨텐츠를 번역하는 경우의 동작을 선택하십시오:

en: Classic
ko: 클래식

en: Clean orphan comments
ko: 연결 없는 댓글 정리

en: Clean up
ko: 정리

en: Clear cache now
ko: 지금 캐시 지우기

en: Clear language information and repopulate languages
ko: 언어 정보 지우기 및 언어 다시 채우기

en: Clear the cache in WPML
ko: WPML의 캐시 지우기

en: Click to see individual components options.
ko: 클릭하여 개별 구성 요소 옵션을 확인하십시오.

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Commercial
ko: 상업용

en: Commercial support
ko: 상용 지원

en: Compatibility packages
ko: 호환성 패키지

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Configuration for compatibility between your active plugins and theme is updated automatically on daily basis.
ko: 활성화된 플러그인 및 테마 사이의 호환성에 대한 구성이 매일 자동으로 업데이트됩니다.

en: Configure
ko: 구성

en: Connect this post?
ko: 이 글을 연결할까요?

en: Connect with translations
ko: 번역과 연결

en: Contact the translator
ko: 번역가에게 연락하기

en: Copied From the Original
ko: 원본에서 복사됨

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy content from %s
ko: %s에서 컨텐츠 복사

en: Copy from original
ko: 원본에서 복사

en: Copy publishing date to translations
ko: 번역에 발행 날짜 복사

en: Copy taxonomy to translations
ko: 번역에 분류 복사

en: Correct post type assignment for translations of custom post types in case something went wrong.
ko: 문제가 발생한 경우 사용자 정의 글 유형의 번역에 대한 글 유형 할당을 수정합니다.

en: Correct terms count in case something went wrong with translated contents.
ko: 번역된 컨텐츠에 문제가 있는 경우 용어 카운트를 수정합니다.

en: Create duplicate
ko: 복제 생성

en: Create root page.
ko: 루트 페이지를 만듭니다.

en: Creating new tables...
ko: 새 테이블 생성 중...

en: Current configuration
ko: 현재 구성

en: Current content language
ko: 현재 컨텐츠 언어

en: Current language background color
ko: 현재 언어 배경 색상

en: Current language font color
ko: 현재 언어 글꼴 색상

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Current version
ko: 현재 버전

en: Custom fields
ko: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Custom language switcher creation guide
ko: 사용자 정의 언어 변환기 생성 가이드

en: Custom post types
ko: 사용자 정의 글 유형

en: Custom posts
ko: 사용자 정의 글

en: Custom taxonomies
ko: 사용자 정의 분류

en: Dashboard
ko: 대시보드

en: Data saved
ko: 데이터 저장됨

en: Deactivate
ko: 비활성화

en: Debug information
ko: 디버그 정보

en: Default admin language (currently %s)
ko: 기본 관리자 언어(현재 %s)

en: Default admin language:
ko: 기본 관리자 언어:

en: Default language (currently %s)
ko: 기본 언어(현재 %s)

en: Default locale
ko: 기본 로케일

en: Default settings have been loaded
ko: 기본 설정이 로드되었습니다

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제됨

en: Deleted comments:
ko: 삭제된 댓글:

en: Deposit payment
ko: 대금 예치

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: Different languages in directories
ko: 디렉토리의 다른 언어

en: Disable browser language redirect
ko: 브라우저 언어 리다이렉트 비활성화

en: Disable this feature
ko: 이 기능 비활성화

en: Dismiss
ko: 무시

en: Display 'Languages' as the widget title
ko: 위젯 제목으로 '언어' 표시

en: Display 'Languages' as the widget's title
ko: 위젯의 제목으로 '언어' 표시

en: Display alternative languages in the HEAD section.
ko: HEAD 섹션에 대체 언어를 표시합니다.

en: Display hidden languages
ko: 숨겨진 언어 표시

en: Display the language switcher in the WP Menu
ko: WP 메뉴에 언어 변환기 표시

en: Do nothing
ko: 아무 작업도 하지 않음

en: Do you want to continue?
ko: 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Don't have a key for this site? %sGenerate a key for this site%s
ko: 이 사이트용 키가 없나요? %s이 사이트용 키 생성하기%s

en: Don't translate
ko: 번역 안함

en: Don't use String Translation to translate the theme and plugins
ko: 테마와 플러그인 번역 시 String Translation을 사용하지 않음

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Download failed!
    
    Click OK to revalidate your subscription or CANCEL to try again.
ko: 다운로드 실패!
    
    확인을 클릭하여 구독을 다시 검증하거나 취소를 눌러 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Download failed!
    
    Please refresh the page and try again.
ko: 다운로드 실패!
    
    이 페이지를 새로 고친 후에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Download from WPML.org
ko: WPML.org에서 다운로드

en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드 중

en: Downloading is not possible because WordPress cannot write into the plugins folder. %sHow to fix%s.
ko: WordPress가 plugins 폴더에 쓸 수 없으므로 다운로드가 불가능합니다. %s해결 방법%s.

en: Downloading is not possible. WordPress cannot create required folders because of the
                                            256 characters limitation of the current Windows environment.
ko: 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 현재 Windows 환경의 256자 제한 때문에 
                                            WordPress에서 필요한 폴더를 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Downloads:
ko: 다운로드:

en: Drag the languages to change their order
ko: 순서를 변경하려면 언어를 드래그하십시오.

en: Drop-down menu
ko: 드롭다운 메뉴

en: Duplicate
ko: 복제

en: Each user can choose the admin language. You can edit your language preferences by visiting your <a href="%s">profile page</a>.
ko: 각 사용자는 관리자 언어를 선택할 수 있습니다. <a href="%s">프로필 페이지</a>를 방문하여 언어 기본 설정을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit Languages
ko: 언어 편집

en: Edit root page.
ko: 루트 페이지를 편집합니다.

en: Edit the %s translation
ko: %s 번역 편집

en: Edit the footer language switcher colors
ko: 푸터 언어 변환기 색상 편집

en: Edit the language switcher widget colors
ko: 언어 변환기 위젯 색상 편집

en: Edit this page to add translations
ko: 번역을 추가하도록 이 페이지 편집

en: Encode URLs
ko: URL 인코딩

en: Enter site key
ko: 사이트 키 입력

en: Enter textdomain value:
ko: textdomain 값 입력:

en: Enter the site key, from your wpml.org account, to receive automatic updates for WPML on this site.
ko: 이 사이트에 대하여 자동 WPML 업데이트를 받으려면 wpml.org 계정에서 사이트 키를 입력하십시오.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error adding flag.
ko: 국기 추가 중 오류.

en: Error adding native name.
ko: 기본 이름을 추가하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error adding translation %s for %s.
ko: 다음에 대한 %s 번역 추가 중 오류 발생: %s.

en: Error uploading flag file.
ko: 국기 파일 업로드 중 오류.

en: Error: Language not found.
ko: 오류: 언어를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Error: No custom field
ko: 오류: 사용자 정의 필드가 없습니다

en: Error: Please activate WPML Translation Management plugin
ko: 오류: WPML Translation Management 플러그인을 활성화하십시오

en: Error: Please provide translation action
ko: 오류: 번역 동작을 지정하십시오

en: Error: Something is wrong with field value. Translation preferences can not be set.
ko: 오류: 필드 값에 문제가 있습니다. 번역 기본 설정을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Error: This is a built in language. You can't delete it.
ko: 오류: 내장된 언어입니다. 이 언어를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Error: WPML Translation Management plugin not initiated
ko: 오류: WPML Translation Management 플러그인이 시작되지 않았습니다

en: Error: data not saved
ko: 오류: 데이터가 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Experimental
ko: 베타 기능

en: Failed to write file to disk.
ko: 디스크에 파일을 기록하지 못했습니다.

en: File exists.
ko: 파일이 있습니다.

en: File extension not allowed.
ko: 파일 확장자가 허용되지 않습니다.

en: File not found!
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Finalizing upgrade...
ko: 업그레이드를 마무리하는 중...

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: Fix element_type collation
ko: element_type 데이터 정렬 수정

en: Fix languages tables
ko: 언어 테이블 수정

en: Fix post type assignment for translations
ko: 번역에 대한 글 유형 할당 수정

en: Fix terms count
ko: 용어 카운트 수정

en: Fixes the collation of the element_type column in icl_translations in case this setting changed for your posts.post_type column.
ko: icl_translations에서 element_type 열의 데이터 정렬 설정이 사용자의 posts.post_type 열에 대하여 변경된 경우 이 설정을 수정합니다.

en: Flag
ko: 국기

en: Footer language switcher preview
ko: 푸터 언어 변환기 미리보기

en: Footer language switcher style
ko: 푸터 언어 변환기 스타일

en: For WPML components you can receive updates from your %s or automatically, after you register WPML.
ko: WPML에 등록하면 %s에서 또는 자동으로 WPML 구성 요소에 대한 업데이트를 받을 수 있습니다.

en: For advanced access or to completely uninstall WPML and remove all language information, use the <a href="%s">troubleshooting</a> page.
ko: 고급 사용을 원하거나 WPML을 완전히 언인스톨하고 모든 언어 정보를 제거하려면 <a href="%s">문제 해결</a> 페이지를 사용하십시오.

en: For retrieving debug information if asked by support person, use the <a href="%s">debug information</a> page.
ko: 지원 담당자의 요청에 의해 디버그 정보를 검색하려는 경우 <a href="%s">디버그 정보</a> 페이지를 사용하십시오.

en: Go to WPML Network settings.
ko: WPML 네트워크 설정으로 이동하십시오.

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지로 이동

en: Go to the first page
ko: 첫 페이지로 이동

en: Go to the last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 이동

en: Go to the next page
ko: 다음 페이지로 이동

en: Good news! Your site has no orphan comments.
ko: 좋은 소식이 있습니다! 사이트에 연결 없는 댓글이 없습니다.

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: HTML file
ko: HTML 파일

en: HTTP code: %s (%s)
ko: HTTP 코드: %s (%s)

en: Help resources
ko: 도움말 리소스

en: Hidden languages:
ko: 숨겨진 언어:

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Hide language switchers on the root page
ko: 루트 페이지에서 언어 변환기 숨기기

en: Hide languages
ko: 언어 숨기기

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Hover
ko: 가리킨 항목

en: How to fix
ko: 해결 방법

en: How to handle languages without translation
ko: 번역이 없는 경우 언어 처리 방법

en: How to translate
ko: 번역 방법

en: I am about to reset all translation and language data.
ko: 모든 번역과 언어 데이터를 초기화하려고 합니다.

en: I can't find user ID %d: he might have been removed as a translator for this site.
ko: 사용자 ID %d을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다: 이 사이트의 번역가에서 제거되었을 수 있습니다.

en: I will clear the cache manually after translating strings
ko: 문자열을 번역한 후 캐시를 수동으로 삭제하겠습니다

en: If you don't have a WPML.org account or a valid subscription, you can %spurchase%s one and get later upgrades, full support and 30 days money-back guarantee.
ko: WPML.org 계정이 없거나 유효한 구독이 없는 경우 지금 %s구매%s하여 추후 업그레이드, 완전한 지원 및 30일 현금 환불 보장을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: If your theme and plugins include .mo files with translations, these translations will always be used. This option allows you to provide new and alternative translations for texts in the theme and in plugins using WPML's String Translation.
ko: 테마와 플러그인에 번역이 포함된 .mo 파일이 있는 경우 그러한 번역이 항상 사용됩니다. 이 옵션을 이용하면 WPML의 String Translation을 사용하여 테마와 플러그인의 텍스트에 새로운 번역이나 대체 번역을 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: In order to edit or delete these you need to activate the corresponding language first
ko: 이러한 항목을 편집 또는 삭제하려면 먼저 해당 언어를 활성화해야 합니다

en: In order to see the products information, please run the %smanual updates check%s to initialize the products list or (temporarily) remove the above code.
ko: 제품 정보를 보기 위해 %s수동 업데이트 확인%s을 실행하여 제품 목록을 초기화하거나 위의 코드를 (일시적으로) 제거하십시오.

en: In progress
ko: 진행 중

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성화

en: Inactive content
ko: 비활성 컨텐츠

en: Incorrect setup
ko: 잘못된 설정

en: Individual components
ko: 개별 구성 요소

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Installed version
ko: 설치된 버전

en: Installer
ko: 설치 관리자

en: Installer cannot contact our updates server to get information about the available products and check for new versions. If you are seeing this message for the first time, you can ignore it, as it may be a temporary communication problem. If the problem persists and your WordPress admin is slowing down, you can disable automated version checks. Add the following line to your wp-config.php file:
ko: 설치 관리자가 사용 가능한 제품에 대한 정보를 가져오고 새 버전을 확인하기 위해 당사의 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다. 이 메시지가 처음으로 표시되는 경우 일시적인 통신 문제일 수 있으므로 무시할 수 있습니다. 문제가 지속되고 WordPress 관리자 페이지가 느려지는 경우 자동 버전 확인 기능을 비활성화할 수 있습니다. 다음 라인을 wp-config.php 파일에 추가하십시오:

en: Installer cannot display the products information because the automatic updating for %s was explicitly disabled with the configuration below (usually in wp-config.php):
ko: %s에 대한 자동 업데이트가 (보통 wp-config.php에서) 아래의 구성으로 명시적으로 비활성화되었기 때문에 설치 관리자에서 제품 정보를 표시할 수 없습니다:

en: Installing %s
ko: %s 설치 중

en: Invalid language code
ko: 잘못된 언어 코드

en: Invalid product
ko: 유효하지 않은 제품

en: Invalid site key for the current site.
ko: 현재 사이트에 유효하지 않은 사이트 키입니다.

en: It looks like languages per directories will not function.
ko: 각 디렉토리의 언어가 작동하지 않는 것 같습니다.

en: Item cannot be added (parent not translated)
ko: 항목을 추가할 수 없습니다(상위 항목이 번역되지 않음)

en: Item changed position
ko: 항목 위치 변경됨

en: Item will be added
ko: 항목이 추가됩니다

en: Item will be copied
ko: 항목이 복사됩니다.

en: Item will be removed
ko: 항목이 제거됩니다

en: Job removed
ko: 작업 제거됨

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Language Selector
ko: 언어 선택기

en: Language URL format
ko: 언어 URL 형식

en: Language code exists
ko: 언어 코드가 존재합니다

en: Language locale settings
ko: 언어 로케일 설정

en: Language name
ko: 언어 이름

en: Language name added as a parameter
ko: 언어 이름이 파라미터로 추가됨

en: Language name in display language
ko: 표시 언어의 언어 이름

en: Language of this %s
ko: 이 %s의 언어

en: Language pairs for %s have been edited.
ko: %s에 대한 언어 쌍이 편집되었습니다.

en: Language suffixes were removed from the selected terms.
ko: 언어 접미사가 선택된 용어에서 제거되었습니다.

en: Language switcher in the WP Menu
ko: WP 메뉴의 언어 변환기

en: Language switcher options
ko: 언어 변환기 옵션

en: Language switcher style
ko: 언어 변환기 스타일

en: Language switcher widget
ko: 언어 변환기 위젯

en: Language switcher widget preview
ko: 언어 변환기 위젯 미리보기

en: Language tag
ko: 언어 태그

en: Languages
ko: 언어

en: Languages order
ko: 언어 순서

en: Languages order updated
ko: 언어 순서 업데이트됨

en: Last Update Time could not be determined
ko: 마지막 업데이트 시간을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Last checked on %s
ko: 마지막 확인 날짜: %s

en: Learn more
ko: 자세한 정보

en: Learn more about passing data between domains
ko: 도메인 간 데이터 전달에 대한 자세한 정보

en: Link to home of language for missing translations
ko: 번역이 없는 경우에 언어 홈 연결

en: List of languages
ko: 언어 목록

en: Loading
ko: 로드 중

en: Loading ...
ko: 로드 중 ...

en: Loading Language Data for {post_name}
ko: {post_name}의 언어 데이터 로드 중

en: Locale file name
ko: 로케일 파일 이름

en: MO file in %s
ko: %s의 MO 파일

en: Main Page (no parent)
ko: 메인 페이지 (상위 없음)

en: Make %s the original language for this %s
ko: %s을(를) 이 %s의 원본 언어로 설정

en: Make '%s' translatable
ko: '%s'을(를) 번역 가능하도록 지정

en: Make themes work multilingual
ko: 테마가 다국어로 작동하도록 설정

en: Manage Languages
ko: 언어 관리

en: Manage Media translation
ko: 미디어 번역 관리

en: Manage Navigation
ko: 네비게이션 관리

en: Manage Sticky Links
ko: 붙박이 링크 관리

en: Manage String Translation
ko: 문자열 번역 관리

en: Manage Support
ko: 지원 관리

en: Manage Taxonomy Translation
ko: 분류 번역 관리

en: Manage Theme and Plugin localization
ko: 테마 및 플러그인 현지화 관리

en: Manage Translation Analytics
ko: Translation Analytics 관리

en: Manage Translation Management
ko: Translation Management 관리

en: Manage Troubleshooting
ko: 문제 해결 관리

en: Manage WPML Menus Sync
ko: WPML 메뉴 동기화 관리

en: Manage WooCommerce Multilingual
ko: WooCommerce Multilingual 관리

en: Manage theme and plugins localization
ko: 테마 및 플러그인 현지화 관리

en: Mature
ko: 만기

en: Menu Option: auto_add
ko: 메뉴 옵션: auto_add

en: Menu Options will be updated
ko: 메뉴 옵션이 업데이트됩니다.

en: Menu synchronization will sync the menu structure from the default language of %s to the secondary languages.
ko: 메뉴 동기화는 %s의 기본 언어의 메뉴 구조를 2차 언어에 동기화시킵니다.

en: Menu(s) syncing complete.
ko: 메뉴 동기화 완료.

en: Messages and notifications
ko: 메시지 및 알림

en: Missing a temporary folder.
ko: 임시 폴더가 없습니다.

en: Missing post ID
ko: 글 ID 없음

en: Missing site key.
ko: 사이트 키가 누락되었습니다.

en: Missing step
ko: 누락된 단계

en: Mobile friendly always
ko: 항상 모바일 지원

en: Mobile friendly for mobile agents only
ko: 모바일 에이전트 전용 모바일 지원

en: Multi-language | WPML %s
ko: 다국어 | WPML %s

en: Multilingual Content Setup
ko: 다국어 컨텐츠 설정

en: Multiple options
ko: 여러 옵션

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Native language name
ko: 자국어 이름

en: Needs update
ko: 업데이트해야 합니다

en: Network settings
ko: 네트워크 설정

en: Never show this.
ko: 이 항목을 표시하지 않습니다.

en: New - side-by-site translation editor: <a href="%s">try it</a> | <a href="#cancel">no thanks</a>.
ko: 신규 - 동시 병행 번역 편집기: <a href="%s">사용하기</a> | <a href="#cancel">사용 안함</a>.

en: New in WPML 2.6.0
ko: WPML 2.6.0의 새로운 기능

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No Batch
ko: 배치 작업 없음

en: No Translation requests selected.
ko: 선택된 번역 요청이 없습니다.

en: No errors were found in the assignment of post types.
ko: 글 유형 할당에서 오류가 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: No file was uploaded.
ko: 파일이 업로드되지 않았습니다.

en: No localization
ko: 현지화 안함

en: No matches
ko: 일치 항목 없음

en: No menus found
ko: 메뉴를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No packages found
ko: 패키지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No posts found
ko: 글을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No repositories defined.
ko: 정의된 리포지토리가 없습니다.

en: No such post for ID = %d
ko: ID = %d에 대한 해당 글 없음

en: No thanks, I will configure myself
ko: 아니요, 직접 구성하겠습니다

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Not installed
ko: 설치되지 않음

en: Not translated
ko: 번역되지 않음

en: Not valid
ko: 유효하지 않음

en: Note: Custom taxonomies and custom fields are shared across different post types.
ko: 알림: 사용자 정의 분류와 사용자 정의 필드는 여러 유형의 글 사이에 공유됩니다.

en: Note: auto-adjust IDs will increase the number of database queries for your site.
ko: 알림: auto-adjust ID는 사이트의 데이터베이스 쿼리 수를 증가시킵니다.

en: Note: if you edited the custom post declaration you may need to re-configure WPML to mark it as translatable.
ko: 참고: 사용자 정의 글 선언을 수정한 경우 번역 가능한 항목으로 표시되도록 WPML을 다시 구성해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: Note: if you edited the custom taxonomy declaration you may need to re-configure WPML to mark it as translatable.
ko: 참고: 사용자 정의 분류 선언을 수정한 경우 번역 가능한 항목으로 표시되도록 WPML을 다시 구성해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: Nothing Sync
ko: 동기화 안함

en: Nothing to configure.
ko: 구성할 항목이 없습니다.

en: Nothing to sync.
ko: 동기화할 항목 없음

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Old Name
ko: 이전 이름

en: Only translated posts.
ko: 번역된 글만.

en: Operate WooCommerce Multilingual. Everything on WCML except the settings tab.
ko: WooCommerce Multilingual을 작동합니다. 설정 탭을 제외한 WCML의 모든 항목.

en: Operation complete!
ko: 작업 완료!

en: Other languages background color
ko: 기타 언어 배경 색상

en: Other languages font color
ko: 기타 언어 글꼴 색상

en: Overwrite with %s content.
ko: %s 컨텐츠로 덮어씁니다.

en: Package name
ko: 패키지 이름

en: Packages list updated
ko: 패키지 목록 업데이트됨

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Partially done
ko: 부분적으로 완료

en: Partially done.
ko: 부분적으로 완료.

en: Pass arguments via GET (the url)
ko: GET을 통해 인수 전달(url)

en: Pass arguments via POST
ko: POST를 통해 인수 전달

en: Pass session arguments between domains through the language switcher
ko: 언어 변환기를 통해 도메인 사이에 세션 인수 전달

en: Please enter a value for the textdomain.
ko: textdomain의 값을 입력하십시오.

en: Please go to the %s page and click on %s to fix this problem.
ko: 이 문제를 수정하기 위해 %s 페이지로 이동하여 %s을(를) 클릭하십시오.

en: Please go to the <a href="%s">Plugins</a> page and enable the WPML Multilingual CMS plugin before trying to configure the plugin.
ko: 플러그인을 구성하기 전에 <a href="%s">플러그인</a> 페이지로 이동하여 WPML Multilingual CMS 플러그인을 활성화하십시오.

en: Please make backup of your database before using this.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하기 전에 데이터베이스를 백업하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please make sure that you've saved all the changes. We will have to reload the page.
ko: 모든 변경 사항을 저장하도록 하십시오. 페이지를 다시 로드해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: Please make sure to save your post, if you've made any change, before proceeding with this action!
ko: 변경 사항이 있는 경우 이 작업을 진행하기 전에 반드시 글을 저장하도록 하십시오!

en: Please note that all translations you have sent to remote translation services will be lost if you reset WPML's data. They cannot be recovered later.
ko: WPML의 데이터를 재설정하면 원격 번역 서비스 제공자에게 보낸 모든 번역이 손실됩니다. 추후에 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Please note that this setting affects only blog posts queried by the main loop in a theme's index.php template.
ko: 이 설정은 테마의 index.php 템플릿의 메인 루프에 의해 쿼리된 블로그 글에만 영향을 미칩니다.

en: Please note: language codes cannot be changed after adding languages. Make sure you enter the correct code.
ko: 참고 사항: 언어를 추가한 후에는 언어 코드를 변경할 수 없습니다. 올바른 코드를 입력했는지 확인하십시오.

en: Please provide a short description of the website so that translators know what background is required from them.
ko: 번역가들이 어떤 배경 지식이 필요한지를 알 수 있도록 웹사이트에 대한 간단한 설명을 제공하십시오.

en: Please save the settings first by clicking Save.
ko: 저장을 클릭하여 먼저 설정을 저장하세요.

en: Please select what to show for the root url.
ko: 루트 url에 표시할 항목을 선택하세요.

en: Please update all components which you are using.
ko: 사용 중인 모든 구성 요소를 업데이트하십시오.

en: Please, enter required data.
ko: 필수 데이터를 입력하십시오.

en: Please, enter valid data.
ko: 올바른 데이터를 입력하십시오.

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Plugin Name
ko: 플러그인 이름

en: Plural
ko: 복수형

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Post not found
ko: 글이 없습니다

en: Post not found!
ko: 글이 없습니다!

en: Post type and source language assignment have been fixed for
ko: 다음에 대한 글 유형과 원본 언어 할당이 수정되었습니다:

en: Post without a title
ko: 제목 없는 글

en: Posts
ko: 글

en: Posts and pages synchronization
ko: 글 및 페이지 동기화

en: Preferences saved.
ko: 기본 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: Preserve url parameters
ko: url 파라미터 보존

en: Presets:
ko: 사전 설정:

en: Private
ko: 개인적(비공개)

en: Processing translations...
ko: 번역 처리 중...

en: Redirect visitors based on browser language only if translations exist
ko: 번역이 존재하는 경우에만 브라우저 언어에 따라 방문자 리다이렉트

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Register
ko: 등록

en: Register %s
ko: %s 등록

en: Registered
ko: 등록됨

en: Registration
ko: 등록

en: Released
ko: 릴리스됨

en: Remember visitors' language preference for %s hours (please enter 24 or multiples of it).
ko: 방문자의 언어 기본 설정을 %s시간 동안 기억합니다(24 또는 그 배수로 입력하세요).

en: Remind me later
ko: 나중에 알림

en: Remove %s
ko: %s 제거

en: Remove all messages and notifications
ko: 모든 메시지와 알림 제거

en: Remove all messages and notifications, for all users.
ko: 모든 사용자에 대하여 모든 메시지와 알림을 제거합니다.

en: Remove comments that don't match the content's language
ko: 컨텐츠의 언어와 일치하지 않는 댓글 제거

en: Remove current site key (%s)
ko: 현재 사이트 키(%s) 제거

en: Remove ghost entries from the translation tables
ko: 번역 테이블에서 고스트 항목 제거

en: Remove language suffixes from taxonomy names.
ko: 분류 이름에서 언어 접미사를 제거합니다.

en: Remove the 'filter_var' string from the 'disable_functions' directive or...
ko: 'disable_functions' 지시문에서 'filter_var' 문자열을 제거하거나, 또는...

en: Removes entries from the WPML tables that are not linked properly. Cleans the table off entries left over upgrades, bug fixes or undetermined factors.
ko: 올바르게 링크되지 않은 엔트리를 WPML 테이블에서 제거합니다. 업그레이드 후 남은 엔트리, 버그 수정 또는 확인되지 않은 요소를 테이블에서 정리합니다.

en: Rename label to %s
ko: 레이블 이름을 다음으로 변경: %s

en: Renew %s
ko: %s 갱신

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Reset and deactivate WPML
ko: WPML 초기화 및 비활성화

en: Reset languages
ko: 언어 초기화

en: Restore default
ko: 기본값 복원

en: Restore dismissed and hidden messages and notifications.
ko: 해제되거나 숨겨진 메시지와 알림을 복원합니다.

en: Restore messages and notification
ko: 메시지와 알림 복원

en: Resume Upgrade Process
ko: 업그레이드 절차 계속

en: Return to the plugins page
ko: 플러그인 페이지로 돌아가기

en: Return to the updates page
ko: 업데이트 페이지로 돌아가기

en: Review changes and update
ko: 변경 사항 검토 및 업데이트

en: Run Upgrade Process
ko: 업그레이드 절차 실행

en: SEO Options
ko: SEO 옵션

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko: &#8220;%s&#8221; 검색 결과

en: Select Language
ko: 언어 선택

en: Select how to translate strings in the theme and plugins
ko: 테마와 플러그인의 문자열을 번역하는 방법을 선택합니다.

en: Select the languages to enable for your site (you can also add and remove languages later).
ko: 귀하의 사이트에 활성화할 언어를 선택합니다(나중에 언어를 추가하거나 제거할 수 있습니다).

en: Select the locale to use for each language. The locale for the default language is set in your wp_config.php file.
ko: 각 언어에 사용할 로케일을 선택하십시오. 기본 언어의 로케일은 wp_config.php 파일에서 설정됩니다.

en: Select the taxonomy to translate:
ko: 번역할 분류 선택:

en: Select translators
ko: 번역가 선택

en: Select your language:
ko: 사용자 언어 선택:

en: Send documents to translation
ko: 번역하도록 문서 보내기

en: Set admin language as editing language.
ko: 관리자 언어를 편집 언어로 설정합니다.

en: Set language information
ko: 언어 설정 정보

en: Set page parent for translation according to page parent of the original language
ko: 원래 언어의 상위 페이지에 따라 번역본의 상위 페이지 설정

en: Sets the translation status to DUPLICATE in the icl_translation_status table, for posts that are marked as duplicated.
ko: 복제로 표시된 글에 대하여 icl_translation_status 테이블에서 번역 상태를 DUPLICATE로 설정합니다.

en: Settings saved
ko: 설정 저장됨

en: Settings updated
ko: 설정 업데이트됨

en: Setup WPML
ko: WPML 설정

en: Setup check list
ko: 설정 확인 목록

en: Setup languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Show
ko: 표시

en: Show content in:
ko: 컨텐츠 보기:

en: Show language switcher in footer
ko: 푸터에 언어 변환기 표시

en: Show post translation links
ko: 글 번역 링크 표시

en: Showing content in:
ko: 다음 언어로 컨텐츠 표시:

en: Singular
ko: 단수형

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Site Languages
ko: 사이트 언어

en: Site key:
ko: 사이트 키:

en: Site languages:
ko: 사이트 언어:

en: Sitemaps for each languages can be accessed here:
ko: 각 언어에 대한 사이트 맵은 여기에서 액세스할 수 있습니다:

en: Skip language
ko: 언어 건너뛰기

en: Slug
ko: 슬러그

en: Slug translation is currently disabled in WPML. %sClick here to enable.%s
ko: 현재 WPML에서 슬러그 번역이 비활성화되어 있습니다. %s활성화하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.%s

en: Slugs are currently not translated.
ko: 슬러그는 현재 번역되지 않습니다.

en: Slugs are currently translated. Click the link above to edit the translations.
ko: 슬러그는 현재 번역되어 있습니다. 위의 링크를 클릭하여 번역을 편집하십시오.

en: Some pages or posts may not be translated to all languages. Select how the language selector should behave in case translation is missing.
ko: 일부 페이지나 글은 모든 언어로 번역되지 않을 수도 있습니다. 번역이 누락되는 경우 언어 선택기의 동작을 선택하십시오.

en: Starting the upgrade process...
ko: 업그레이드 절차를 시작하는 중...

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Sticky
ko: 붙박이

en: Stop showing this message
ko: 이 메시지 표시 안함

en: Strings for menus will be updated
ko: 메뉴의 문자열이 업데이트됩니다.

en: Subscription is expired.
ko: 구독이 만료되었습니다.

en: Subscription is expired. You need to either purchase a new subscription or upgrade if available.
ko: 구독이 만료되었습니다. 새로운 구독을 구매하거나 업그레이드(해당되는 경우)해야 합니다.

en: Support
ko: 지원

en: Sync
ko: 동기화

en: Synchronize Hierarchy
ko: 계층 구조 동기화

en: Synchronize comment status
ko: 댓글 상태 동기화

en: Synchronize comments on duplicate content
ko: 중복 컨텐츠에 대한 댓글 동기화

en: Synchronize menus between languages.
ko: 언어 간 메뉴를 동기화합니다.

en: Synchronize page order for translations
ko: 번역할 페이지 순서 동기화

en: Synchronize page template
ko: 페이지 템플릿 동기화

en: Synchronize password for password protected posts
ko: 비밀번호 보호된 글의 비밀번호를 동기화합니다.

en: Synchronize ping status
ko: 핑 상태 동기화

en: Synchronize posts format
ko: 글 형식 동기화

en: Synchronize private flag
ko: 개인 국기 동기화

en: Synchronize sticky flag
ko: 붙박이 국기 동기화

en: Synchronize taxonomy hierarchy according to this language
ko: 이 언어에 따라 분류 계층 구조 동기화

en: Syncing menus %1 of %2
ko: 메뉴 %1 / %2 동기화 중

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Target Language
ko: 대상 언어

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Taxonomy Translation
ko: 분류 번역

en: Taxonomy hierarchy sync is now complete.
ko: 분류 계층 구조 동기화가 이제 완료되었습니다.

en: Technical support for clients is available via <a target="_blank" href="https://wpml.org/forums/">WPML forums</a>.
ko: 고객을 위한 기술 지원은 <a target="_blank" href="https://wpml.org/forums/">WPML 포럼</a>을 통해 제공됩니다.

en: Tell the world your site is running multilingual with WPML (places a message in your site's footer) - <a href="%s">read more</a>
ko: 귀하의 사이트가 WPML을 통해 다국어로 운영되고 있음을 다른 사용자들에게 알리십시오(사이트의 푸터에 메시지를 추가합니다) - <a href="%s">더 읽기</a>

en: Text for alternative languages for posts
ko: 글에 대한 대체 언어의 텍스트

en: Thank you for registering WPML on this site. You will receive automatic updates when new versions are available.
ko: 이 사이트에서 WPML을 등록해주셔서 감사합니다. 새로운 버전이 나오면 자동 업데이트를 받게 됩니다.

en: The 'Reset' action will deactivate the WPML plugin after it deletes the WPML tables (tables with the 'icl_' prefix) from the database.
    			The action will NOT delete any content (posts, taxonomy terms etc.).
    			It only affects translation and language information that WPML associates with each content type.
ko: '초기화' 작업을 실행하면 데이터베이스에서 WPML 테이블('icl_' 접두사를 가진 테이블)이 삭제된 후 WPML 플러그인이 비활성화됩니다.
    			이 작업을 실행해도 컨텐츠(글, 분류 용어 등)가 삭제되지 않습니다.
    			WPML이 각 컨텐츠 유형에 연결하는 번역 및 언어 정보에만 영향을 미칩니다.

en: The WPML Multilingual CMS plugin is not currently enabled.
ko: WPML Multilingual CMS 플러그인이 현재 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The current content of this %s will be permanently lost. WPML will copy the %s content and replace the current content.
ko: 이 %s의 현재 컨텐츠가 영구적으로 손실됩니다. WPML은 %s 컨텐츠를 복사하여 현재 컨텐츠를 덮어씁니다.

en: The data will be encrypted with the MCRYPT_RIJNDAEL_256 algorithm.
ko: 데이터가 MCRYPT_RIJNDAEL_256 알고리즘으로 암호화됩니다.

en: The drop-down language switcher can be added to your theme by inserting this PHP code: %s or as a widget
ko: 이 PHP 코드: %s을(를) 삽입하거나 위젯으로 드롭다운 언어 변환기를 테마에 추가할 수 있습니다

en: The expected value is: %s
ko: 예상 값: %s

en: The filter extension is enabled by default as of PHP 5.2, therefore it must have been disabled by either you or your host.
ko: 이 필터 확장기능은 PHP 5.2 현재 기본적으로 활성화되어 있습니다. 따라서 여러분 또는 여러분의 호스트에 의해 이 기능이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The filter extension is enabled by default as of PHP 5.2.0. Before this time an experimental PECL extension was
                used, however, the PECL version is no longer recommended to be used or updated. (source:
ko: 이 필터 확장기능은 PHP 5.2.0 현재 기본적으로 활성화되어 있습니다. 이 버전 이전에는 실험적인 PECL 확장기능이
                사용되었지만 PECL 버전을 더 이상 사용하지 않거나 업데이트할 것을 권장합니다. (출처:

en: The following components are not updated:
ko: 다음 구성 요소가 업데이트되지 않았습니다:

en: The following terms do not have a translation in the chosen language and will be disconnected from this post:
ko: 다음 용어는 선택된 언어의 번역이 없으며 이 글에서 연결이 해제됩니다:

en: The language %s was deleted.
ko: %s 언어가 삭제되었습니다.

en: The menus on this page may not sync because it requires more input variables. Please modify the <strong>max_input_vars</strong> setting in your php.ini or .htaccess files to <strong>!NUM!</strong> or more.
ko: 더 많은 입력 변수가 필요하기 때문에 이 페이지의 메뉴가 동기화되지 않을 수 있습니다. php.ini 또는 .htaccess 파일에서 <strong>max_input_vars</strong> 설정을 <strong>!NUM!</strong> 이상으로 수정하십시오.

en: The posts you just saved led to the creation of new hierarchical terms.
    Their hierarchical relationship to one another is not yet synchronized with the original post's terms for the following taxonomies:
ko: 방금 저장한 글들로 인해 새로운 계층적 용어가 생성되었습니다.
    그러나 이러한 글들의 상호 계층적 관계가 다음 분류에 대한 원래 글의 용어와 동기화되지 않았습니다:

en: The selected menus have been synchonized.
ko: 선택한 메뉴가 동기화되었습니다.

en: The selected strings can now be translated using the <a%s>string translation</a> screen
ko: 선택한 문자열을 이제 <a%s>문자열 번역</a> 화면에서 번역할 수 있습니다

en: The taxonomy hierarchy is already synchronized.
ko: 분류 계층 구조가 이미 동기화되었습니다.

en: The translation preference for this field are being controlled by a language configuration XML file. If you want to control it manually, remove the entry from the configuration file.
ko: 이 필드에 대한 번역 기본 설정이 언어 구성 XML 파일에서 제어되고 있습니다. 수동으로 제어하려면 구성 파일에서 이 엔트리를 제거하십시오.

en: The uploaded file exceeds %s bytes.
ko: 업로드된 파일의 크기가 %s바이트를 초과합니다.

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini.
ko: 업로드된 파일이 php.ini의 upload_max_filesize에 지정한 크기를 초과합니다.

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
ko: 업로드된 파일이 부분적으로만 업로드되었습니다.

en: The web server cannot write to the .htaccess file
ko: 웹 서버는 .htaccess 파일에 쓰기 할 수 없습니다

en: Theme and Plugins compatibility with WPML
ko: WPML과의 테마 및 플러그인 호환성

en: Theme and plugins localization
ko: 테마 및 플러그인 현지화

en: Theme localization instructions
ko: 테마 현지화 방법

en: There might be more content to fix: please repeat the process.
ko: 수정할 컨텐츠가 더 있을 수 있습니다. 이 과정을 반복하십시오.

en: There was an error uploading the file, please try again!
ko: 파일을 업로드하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오!

en: These languages are enabled for this site:
ko: 다음 언어가 이 사이트에 활성화되어 있습니다:

en: These plugins are known to have compatibiliy issues with WPML:
ko: 다음 플러그인은 WPML과 호환성 문제가 있는 것으로 알려져 있습니다:

en: These url parameters will be copied to the translated urls in the language switcher. Enter parameters separated by commas.
ko: 이러한 url 파라미터는 언어 변환기에서 번역된 url로 복사됩니다. 파라미터를 쉼표로 구분하여 입력하세요.

en: This can be a result of either:
ko: 다음 중 하나가 원인일 수 있습니다:

en: This document is a duplicate of %s and it is maintained by WPML.
ko: 이 문서는 %s을(를) 복제한 것으로 WPML에서 관리됩니다.

en: This feature turns themes into multilingual, without having to edit their PHP files.
ko: 이 기능은 PHP 파일을 편집하지 않고 테마를 
    다국어로 변환합니다.

en: This feature uses Javascript. Make sure that your site doesn't have JS errors.
ko: 이 기능은 Javascript를 사용합니다. 사이트에 JS 오류가 없는지 확인하십시오.

en: This function is available through the Network Admin section.
ko: 이 기능은 네트워크 관리자 섹션을 통해 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This information allows our support team to see the versions of WordPress, plugins and theme on your site. Provide this information if requested in our support forum. No passwords or other confidential information is included.
ko: 이 정보를 통해 저희 지원 팀은 사용자 사이트에 설치된 WordPress, 플러그인 및 테마의 버전을 확인할 수 있습니다. 지원 포럼에서 요청하는 경우 이 정보를 제공해 주십시오. 비밀번호나 기타 기밀정보는 포함되지 않습니다.

en: This is a translation of
ko: 다음 항목의 번역입니다:

en: This language selector determines which content to display. You can choose items in a specific language or in all languages. To change the language of the WordPress Admin interface, go to <a%s>your profile</a>.
ko: 이 언어 선택기는 표시할 컨텐츠를 결정합니다. 특정 언어 또는 모든 언어에서 항목을 선택할 수 있습니다. WordPress 관리자 인터페이스의 언어를 변경하려면 <a%s>프로필</a>로 이동하십시오.

en: This may solve issues like missing languages in the language switcher.
ko: 언어 변환기에서 언어 누락과 같은 문제를 해결할 수 있습니다.

en: This normally takes a few seconds, but may last up to several minutes of very large databases.
ko: 이 작업은 보통 몇 초밖에 안 걸리지만, 매우 큰 데이터베이스의 경우 수 분까지 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: This operation copies the content from the original language onto this translation. It's meant for when you want to start with the original content, but keep translating in this language. This button is only enabled when there's no content in the editor.
ko: 이 작업은 원본 언어의 컨텐츠를 이 번역으로 복사합니다. 이 기능은 이 언어의 원본 컨텐츠로 시작하고 싶지만 이 언어의 번역을 유지해야 하는 경우에 유용합니다. 이 버튼은 편집기에 컨텐츠가 없는 경우에만 활성화됩니다.

en: This operation will remove WPML's language table and recreate it. You should use it if you just installed WPML and you're not seeing a complete list of available languages.
ko: 이 작업은 WPML의 언어 테이블을 제거한 후 다시 생성합니다. WPML을 방금 설치했고 사용 가능한 언어의 전체 목록이 표시되지 않는 경우에 이 기능을 사용해야 합니다.

en: This operation will reset WPML's language tables and reinstall it. Any custom languages that you added will be removed.
ko: 이 작업을 수행하면 WPML의 언어 테이블이 재설정되고 다시 설치됩니다. 사용자가 추가한 모든 사용자 정의 언어는 제거됩니다.

en: This operation will synchronize this translation with the original language. When you edit the original, this translation will update immediately. It's meant when you want the content in this language to always be the same as the content in the original language.
ko: 이 작업은 이 번역을 원본 언어와 동기화합니다. 원본을 편집하면 이 번역이 즉시 업데이트됩니다. 즉, 이 언어의 컨텐츠가 항상 원본 언어의 컨텐츠와 동일하게 됩니다.

en: This option is not yet available for Multisite installs
ko: 이 옵션은 Multisite 설치에 아직 사용할 수 없습니다

en: This page does not have a language since it's the site's root page.
ko: 이 페이지는 사이트의 루트 페이지이므로 언어가 없습니다.

en: This page lets you install plugins and update existing plugins. To remove any of these plugins, go to the %splugins%s page and if you have the permission to remove plugins you should be able to do this.
ko: 이 페이지에서 플러그인을 설치하고 기존 플러그인을 업데이트할 수 있습니다. 이러한 플러그인을 제거하려면 %s플러그인%s 페이지로 이동하십시오. 플러그인 제거 권한이 있는 경우 플러그인을 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: This post is already duplicated.
ko: 이 글은 이미 복제되었습니다.

en: This post is also available in:
ko: 이 글은 여기에서도 제공됩니다:

en: This post is also available in: %s
ko: 이 글은 %s에서도 제공됩니다

en: This screen contains the language settings for your site.
ko: 이 화면에는 귀하 사이트에 대한 언어 설정이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: This table allows you to edit languages for your site. Each row represents a language.
    <br /><br />
    For each language, you need to enter the following information:
    <ul>
        <li><strong>Code:</strong> a unique value that identifies the language. Once entered, the language code cannot be changed.</li>
        <li><strong>Translations:</strong> the way the language name will be displayed in different languages.</li>
        <li><strong>Flag:</strong> the flag to display next to the language (optional). You can either upload your own flag or use one of WPML's built in flag images.</li>
        <li><strong>Default locale:</strong> This determines the locale value for this language. You should check the name of WordPress localization file to set this correctly.</li>
    </ul>
ko: 이 테이블에서 사용자 사이트의 언어를 편집할 수 있습니다. 각 행은 언어를 나타냅니다.
    <br /><br />
    각 언어에 대하여 다음 정보를 입력해야 합니다:
    <ul>
        <li><strong>코드:</strong> 언어를 식별하는 고유한 값. 입력한 후에는 언어 코드를 변경할 수 없습니다.</li>
        <li><strong>번역:</strong> 언어 이름이 다른 언어로 표시되는 방식.</li>
        <li><strong>국기:</strong> 언어 옆에 표시되는 국기(옵션). 직접 국기를 업로드하거나 WPML에 내장된 국기 이미지를 사용할 수 있습니다.</li>
        <li><strong>기본 로케일:</strong> 이 언어에 대한 로케일 값을 결정합니다. 이 값을 올바르게 설정하기 위해 WordPress 현지화 파일의 이름을 확인해야 합니다.</li>
    </ul>

en: This table lets you translate the labels for the taxonomy %taxonomy%. These translations will appear in the WordPress admin menus.
ko: 이 표에서 %taxonomy% 분류에 대한 레이블을 번역할 수 있습니다. 이 번역들은 WordPress 관리자 메뉴에 나타납니다.

en: This table summarizes all the terms for the taxonomy %taxonomy% and their translations. Click on any cell to translate.
ko: 이 표에는 %taxonomy% 분류에 대한 모든 용어와 번역이 요약되어 있습니다. 번역할 셀을 클릭하십시오.

en: This translation is currently in the trash. You need to either <a href="%s">delete it permanently</a> or <a href="%s">restore</a> it in order to continue.
ko: 이 번역은 현재 휴지통에 있습니다. <a href="%s">영구적으로 삭제</a>하거나 계속 진행을 위해 <a href="%s">복원</a>해야 합니다.

en: This version of WPML allows the use of taxonomy terms with the same name across multiple languages. Your site currently has %d taxonomy terms that require an update, so they will not be displayed with language suffixes.
ko: 이 버전의 WPML에서는 여러 언어에서 동일한 이름으로 된 분류 용어를 사용할 수 있습니다. 귀하의 사이트에는 언어 접미사와 함께 표시되지 않도록 현재 업데이트가 필요한 %d개의 분류 용어가 있습니다.

en: This version of WPML includes major updates and improvements.
ko: 이 WPML 버전에는 주요 업데이트와 개선 사항이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: This warning will disappear once this issue is fixed.
ko: 이 경고는 이 문제가 수정되면 사라집니다.

en: This will check for comments that have a language different than the content they belong to. If found, we can delete these comments for you. We call these 'orphan comments'.
ko: 이 기능은 댓글이 속한 컨텐츠의 언어와 다른 언어로 된 댓글을 확인합니다. 이러한 댓글이 발견되면 저희가 삭제할 수 있습니다. 이와 같은 댓글을 '연결 없는 댓글'이라고 합니다.

en: To add categories that already exist in other languages go to the <a%s>category management page</a>
ko: 다른 언어에 이미 존재하는 카테고리를 추가하려면 <a%s>카테고리 관리 페이지</a>로 이동하십시오

en: To enable it, either you or your host will need to open your website's php.ini file and either:
ko: 활성화하려면 여러분 또는 여러분의 호스트가 웹사이트의 php.ini 파일을 열거나, 또는:

en: To ensure and improve the security of your website, WPML makes use of the
ko: 웹사이트의 보안을 보장하고 개선하기 위해 WPML은 다음을 이용합니다:

en: To get automatic updates, you need to register %s for this site. %sRegister %s%s
ko: 자동 업데이트를 이용하려면 이 사이트에 대하여 %s을(를) 등록해야 합니다. %s%s 등록%s

en: To install and update %s, please %sregister%s %s for this site.
ko: %s을(를) 설치하고 업데이트하려면 이 사이트에 대하여 다음을 %s등록%s하십시오: %s.

en: To synchronize values for translations, you need to enable WPML's Translation Management module.
ko: 번역에 대한 값을 동기화하려면 WPML의 Translation Management 모듈을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Total
ko: 총

en: Translatable custom posts linking
ko: 번역 가능한 사용자 정의 글 연결

en: Translatable taxonomies linking
ko: 번역 가능한 분류 연결

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Translate by WPML
ko: WPML을 통해 번역

en: Translate independently
ko: 독립적으로 번역

en: Translate menu strings and URLs for:
ko: 다음 메뉴에 대한 메뉴 문자열 및 URL 번역:

en: Translate the theme and plugins using WPML's String Translation
ko: WPML의 String Translation을 사용하여 테마와 플러그인 번역

en: Translate this Document
ko: 이 문서 번역

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Translation (new)
ko: 번역(신규)

en: Translation entry not found for: %d
ko: 다음에 대한 번역 항목을 찾을 수 없음: %d

en: Translation of
ko: 다음 항목의 번역:

en: Translation options
ko: 번역 옵션

en: Translation preferences
ko: 번역 기본 설정

en: Translation requests cancelled.
ko: 번역 요청이 취소되었습니다.

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Translations will be returned to your site
ko: 번역이 귀하의 사이트로 반환됩니다

en: Translations:
ko: 번역:

en: Troubleshooting
ko: 문제 해결

en: Type a post title
ko: 글 제목 입력

en: URL rewriting is not enabled in your web server.
ko: URL 재작성(Rewriting)이 웹 서버에서 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: URLs for menus will be updated
ko: 메뉴의 URL이 업데이트됩니다.

en: Uncategorized
ko: 분류되지 않음

en: Unknown repository
ko: 알 수 없는 리포지토리

en: Unregister %s from this site
ko: 이 사이트에서 %s 등록 취소

en: Untranslated URL %s
ko: 미번역 URL %s

en: Untranslated URLs for menus
ko: 미번역 메뉴 URL

en: Untranslated string %s
ko: 미번역 문자열 %s

en: Untranslated strings for menus
ko: 미번역 메뉴 문자열

en: Up to date
ko: 최신

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update %s menu option to %s
ko: %s 메뉴 옵션을 %s(으)로 업데이트

en: Update %s translation
ko: %s 번역 업데이트

en: Update Plugin
ko: 플러그인 업데이트

en: Update Taxonomy Hierarchy
ko: 분류 계층 구조 업데이트

en: Update URL to %s
ko: URL을 다음으로 업데이트: %s

en: Update term names
ko: 용어 이름 업데이트

en: Updated Name
ko: 업데이트된 이름

en: Updates available
ko: 업데이트 사용 가능

en: Updating %s
ko: %s 업데이트 중

en: Upload dir is not writable
ko: 업로드 디렉토리에 쓰기 권한이 없습니다

en: Upload directory cannot be created. Check your permissions.
ko: 업로드 디렉토리를 만들 수 없습니다. 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: Upload flag
ko: 국기 업로드

en: Use directory for default language
ko: 기본 언어의 디렉토리 사용

en: Use flag from WPML
ko: WPML의 국기 사용

en: Used for plugin
ko: 플러그인에 사용

en: Used for theme
ko: 테마에 사용

en: Using a .mo file in the theme directory
ko: 테마 디렉토리의 .mo 파일 사용

en: Valid
ko: 유효함

en: Validate on save
ko: 저장시 검증하기

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Visit
ko: 방문

en: WP Menus Sync
ko: WP 메뉴 동기화

en: WP Translation
ko: WP 번역

en: WPML 3.2 release notes
ko: WPML 3.2 릴리스 정보

en: WPML Network Setup
ko: WPML 네트워크 설정

en: WPML Settings
ko: WPML 설정

en: WPML Update is Incomplete
ko: WPML 업데이트가 완료되지 않았습니다.

en: WPML admin screens require JavaScript in order to display. JavaScript is currently off in your browser.
ko: WPML 관리자 화면을 표시하려면 JavaScript가 
    필요합니다. 사용하고 있는 브라우저에서 JavaScript가 현재 꺼져 있습니다.

en: WPML can automatically download translations for WordPress.
ko: WPML은 WordPress를 위한 번역을 자동으로 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: WPML can automatically redirect visitors according to browser language.
ko: WPML은 브라우저 언어에 따라 방문자를 자동으로 리다이렉트할 수 있습니다.

en: WPML can't be functional because it requires a disabled PHP extension!
ko: 비활성화된 PHP 확장기능이 필요하기 때문에 WPML가 제대로 작동할 수 없습니다!

en: WPML can't run normally. There is an installation or server configuration problem. %sShow details%s
ko: WPML을 정상적으로 실행할 수 없습니다. 설치 또는 서버 구성에 문제가 있습니다. %s세부사항 보기%s

en: WPML cannot be activated together with these older plugins:
ko: WPML은 다음과 같은 오래된 플러그인과는 함께 작동할 수 없습니다:

en: WPML cannot connect to <a%s>www.icanlocalize.com</a>. Please make sure that outgoing communication on port 80 (or 443) is enabled.
    <a%s>www.icanlocalize.com</a> is found on IP - %s. You can open all ports to and from that IP.
ko: WPML은 <a%s>www.icanlocalize.com</a>에 접속할 수 없습니다. 포트 80(또는 443)에서 나가는 통신이 활성화되었는지 확인하십시오.
    <a%s>www.icanlocalize.com</a>은 IP - %s에서 검색됩니다. 이 IP와 통신하도록 모든 포트를 여십시오.

en: WPML capabilities
ko: WPML 기능

en: WPML compatibility packages will soon be obsolete and removed. Please use other means to make your site multilingual-ready.
ko: WPML 호환성 패키지는 곧 폐기되어 제거됩니다. 다른 방법을 사용하여 귀하의 사이트를 다국어로 준비하시기 바랍니다.

en: WPML has been activated for the selected site.
ko: WPML이 선택한 사이트에 대해 활성화되었습니다.

en: WPML has been deactivated for the selected site.
ko: WPML이 선택한 사이트에 대해 비활성화되었습니다.

en: WPML has been reset for the selected site.
ko: WPML이 선택한 사이트에 대해 초기화되었습니다.

en: WPML has never checked for WordPress translations. <a%s>Check now.</a>
ko: WPML에서 WordPress 번역을 확인한 적이 없습니다. <a%s>지금 확인.</a>

en: WPML home page
ko: WPML 홈페이지

en: WPML is a powerful plugin with many features. Would you like to see a quick overview?
ko: WPML은 다양한 기능을 갖춘 강력한 플러그인입니다. 간단하게 살펴보시겠습니까?

en: WPML is already registered network-wide.
ko: WPML이 이미 네트워크 레벨에서 등록되었습니다.

en: WPML is missing some records in the languages tables and it cannot fully work until this issue is fixed.
ko: WPML의 언어 테이블에 일부 레코드가 없습니다. 이 문제가 수정되기 전에는 정상적으로 작동되지 않습니다.

en: WPML language settings
ko: WPML 언어 설정

en: WPML last checked for WordPress translations %s (manual). <a%s>Check now.</a>
ko: WPML에서 %s에 WordPress 번역을 마지막으로 확인했습니다(수동). <a%s>지금 확인.</a>

en: WPML last checked for WordPress translations %s when WordPress version updated. <a%s>Check now.</a>
ko: WordPress 버전이 업데이트될 때 WPML에서 %s에 WordPress 번역을 마지막으로 확인했습니다. <a%s>지금 확인.</a>

en: WPML love
ko: WPML 링크 추가

en: WPML news
ko: WPML 소식

en: WPML requires database upgrade
ko: WPML의 올바른 작동을 위해서는 데이터베이스를 업그레이드해야 합니다

en: WPML settings
ko: WPML 설정

en: WPML will be deactivated
ko: WPML이 비활성화됩니다

en: WPML will copy %s from %s when you save this post.
ko: 사용자가 이 글을 저장하면 WPML은 %s을(를) %s에서 복사합니다.

en: WPML will copy this field from %s when you save this post.
ko: 이 글을 저장할 때 WPML은 %s에서 이 필드를 복사합니다.

en: WPML will no longer synchronize this %s with the original content.
ko: WPML은 더 이상 이 %s을(를) 원본 컨텐츠와 동기화하지 않습니다.

en: WPML will reset all language information to its default values. Any languages that you added or edited will be lost.
ko: WPML은 모든 언어 정보를 기본값으로 초기화합니다. 추가하거나 편집한 모든 언어가 손실됩니다.

en: WPML will work on your site, but you will not receive updates. WPML updates are essential for keeping your site running smoothly and secure. To receive automated updates, you need to complete the registration, in the %splugins admin%s page.
ko: WPML이 사이트에서 작동하지만 업데이트를 받을 수 없습니다. WPML 업데이트는 원활하고 안전한 사이트 운영에 필수적입니다. 자동 업데이트를 이용하려면 %s플러그인 관리자%s 페이지에서 등록을 완료해야 합니다.

en: WPML's String Translation module lets you translate the theme, plugins and admin texts. To install it, go to your WPML account, click on Downloads and get WPML String Translation.
ko: WPML의 String Translation 모듈을 사용하면 테마, 플러그인 및 관리자 텍스트를 번역할 수 있습니다. 이 모듈을 설치하려면 WPML 계정으로 이동한 후 Downloads를 클릭하여 WPML String Translation을 다운로드하십시오.

en: WPML.org account
ko: WPML.org 계정

en: Waiting for translator
ko: 번역가 대기 중

en: What to include in the language switcher
ko: 언어 변환기에 포함할 항목

en: What to show for the root url:
ko: 루트 url에 표시할 항목:

en: When WPML accesses <a target="_blank" href="%s">%s</a> it gets:
ko: WPML이 <a target="_blank" href="%s">%s</a>에 접근할 때 다음을 가져옵니다:

en: When deleting a post, delete translations as well
ko: 글 삭제 시 번역도 삭제

en: When deleting a taxonomy (category, tag or custom), delete translations as well
ko: 분류(카테고리, 태그 또는 사용자 정의)를 삭제할 때 번역도 삭제하십시오.

en: White
ko: 흰색

en: Will be added.
ko: 추가됩니다.

en: Will be removed.
ko: 제거됩니다.

en: WordPress is installed in a directory (not root) and you're using default links.
ko: WordPress가 (루트가 아닌) 디렉토리에 설치되어 있는 상태에서 기본 링크를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: WordPress language file (.mo) is missing. Keeping existing display language.
ko: WordPress 언어 파일(.mo)이 없습니다. 기존 표시 언어를 유지합니다.

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You are about to change the language of {post_name}.
ko: {post_name}의 언어를 변경하려고 합니다.

en: You are about to connect the current post with these following posts
ko: 현재 글과 다음 글을 연결하려고 합니다.

en: You are about to reset WPML for this site: %s.
ko: 이 사이트에 대해 WPML을 초기화하려고 합니다: %s.

en: You are not allowed to manage the WPML Network settings.
ko: 귀하는 WPML 네트워크 설정을 관리할 수 없습니다.

en: You are running updated %s and %s, but the following components are not updated:
ko: 업데이트된 %s 및 %s을(를) 실행하고 있지만 다음 구성 요소가 업데이트되지 않았습니다:

en: You are running updated %s, but the following component is not updated:
ko: 업데이트된 %s을(를) 실행하고 있지만 다음 구성 요소가 업데이트되지 않았습니다:

en: You are using a caching plugin. When you translate strings, the cache needs to be cleared in order for the translation to display.
ko: 현재 캐싱 플러그인을 사용하고 있습니다. 문자열을 번역할 때 번역이 표시될 수 있도록 캐시를 지워야 합니다.

en: You are using plugins that are incompatible with WPML - <a href="%s">see details</a>.
ko: WPML과 호환되지 않는 플러그인을 사용하고 있습니다 - <a href="%s">자세한 정보 표시</a>.

en: You can also create custom language switchers, such as a list of languages or country flags.
ko: 언어 목록 또는 국기와 같이 사용자 정의 언어 변환기를 만들 수도 있습니다.

en: You can change the language of this label from the <a href="%s">string translation page</a>.
ko: <a href="%s">문자열 번역 페이지</a>에서 이 레이블의 언어를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: You can change the language of this label if you install and activate <a href="%s">WPML String Translation</a>.
ko: <a href="%s">WPML String Translation</a>을 설치하고 활성화하면 이 레이블의 언어를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: You can completely hide content in specific languages from visitors and search engines, but still view it yourself. This allows reviewing translations that are in progress.
ko: 방문자와 검색 엔진에게 노출되지 않도록 특정 언어로 된 컨텐츠를 완전히 숨길 수 있습니다. 그러나 귀하는 볼 수 있습니다. 이 기능을 사용하면 진행 중인 번역을 검토할 수 있습니다.

en: You can enable its/their display for yourself, in your <a href="%s">profile page</a>.
ko: <a href="%s">프로필 페이지</a>에서 본인에 대한 표시를 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: You can't do that.
ko: 그 작업을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: You haven't entered translations for all slugs. Are you sure you want to save these settings?
ko: 일부 슬러그에 대한 번역을 입력하지 않았습니다. 이 설정을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: You haven't set your synchronization preferences for these custom posts: %s. Default value was selected.
ko: 다음 사용자 정의 글에 대한 동기화 기본 설정을 지정하지 않았습니다: %s. 기본값이 선택되었습니다.

en: You haven't set your synchronization preferences for these taxonomies: %s. Default value was selected.
ko: 다음 분류에 대한 동기화 기본 설정을 지정하지 않았습니다: %s. 기본값이 선택되었습니다.

en: You may need to %s.
ko: %s해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: You must save your settings to see the updated preview
ko: 업데이트된 미리보기를 확인하려면 설정을 저장해야 합니다.

en: You need to have a valid subscription in order to get upgrades or support for this plugin. %sPurchase a subscription or enter an existing site key%s.
ko: 이 플러그인에 대한 업그레이드나 지원을 받기 위해서는 유효한 구독이 필요합니다. %s구독을 구매하거나 기존 사이트 키를 입력하십시오%s.

en: You will have to renew your subscription in order to continue getting the updates and support.
ko: 계속하여 업데이트와 지원을 받기 위해서는 구독을 갱신해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: Your blog page does not exist or its translation is not published in %s.
ko: 블로그 페이지가 없거나 번역이 %s에 발행되지 않았습니다.

en: Your browser doesn't seem to be allowing cookies to be set.
ko: 브라우저가 쿠키를 허용하도록 설정된 것 같지 않습니다.

en: Your home page does not exist or its translation is not published in %s.
ko: 홈페이지가 존재하지 않거나 홈페이지의 번역이 %s에 발행되지 않았습니다

en: Your php.ini file is located at
ko: php.ini 파일의 위치:

en: Your site will not work as it should in this configuration
ko: 사이트가 이 구성에서 예상되는 대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Your subscription appears to no longer be valid. Please try to register again using a valid site key.
ko: 귀하의 구독이 더이상 유효하지 않은 것 같습니다. 유효한 사이트 키를 사용하여 다시 등록해보십시오.

en: Your subscription expires in %d day.
ko: 구독이 %d일 후에 만료됩니다.

en: Your subscription expires in %d days.
ko: 구독이 %d일 후에 만료됩니다.

en: Your theme has no registered sidebars.
ko: 테마에 등록된 사이드바가 없습니다.

en: Your website is using ICanLocalize for professional translation. This version of WPML requires an update to your ICanLocalize project. We prepared a plugin that will do this update for you.
ko: 귀하의 웹사이트는 전문 번역을 위해 ICanLocalize를 사용하고 있습니다. 이 버전의 WPML을 사용하기 위해서는 ICanLocalize 프로젝트를 업데이트해야 합니다. 이 업데이트를 수행할 수 있도록 플러그인을 준비했습니다.

en: activated
ko: 활성화 완료

en: activating
ko: 활성화 중

en: add
ko: 추가

en: add translation
ko: 번역 추가

en: all
ko: 모두

en: any language
ko: 모든 언어

en: cancel
ko: 취소

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: downloaded
ko: 다운로드 완료

en: downloading...
ko: 다운로드 중...

en: duplicate
ko: 복제

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: edit translation
ko: 번역 편집

en: failed!
ko: 실패!

en: help
ko: 도움말

en: hidden
ko: 숨김

en: hide
ko: 숨기기

en: hide this
ko: 이 항목 숨기기

en: in
ko: 언어:

en: installed
ko: 설치됨

en: installing...
ko: 설치 중...

en: item
ko: 항목

en: items
ko: 항목

en: linked to:
ko: 다음으로 연결됨:

en: loading
ko: 로드 중

en: no menus defined
ko: 정의된 메뉴 없음

en: none
ko: 없음

en: not available
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: not translated in current language
ko: 현재 언어로 번역되지 않음

en: of
ko: /

en: please enter path: absolute or relative to the WordPress installation folder
ko: 경로를 입력하세요: WordPress 설치 폴더의 절대 또는 상대 경로

en: re-save the site permalinks
ko: 사이트 고유주소 다시 저장

en: search
ko: 검색

en: select
ko: 선택

en: select parent
ko: 상위 선택

en: show
ko: 보기

en: some strings might be not registered
ko: 일부 문자열이 등록되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: string not registered
ko: 문자열이 등록되지 않음

en: this will be your admin language and will also be used for translating comments.
ko: 이 언어가 관리자 언어가 되며 댓글 번역에도 사용됩니다.

en: to
ko: -

en: translate
ko: 번역

en: translation jobs updated
ko: 번역 작업 업데이트됨

en: untranslated
ko: 미번역

en: updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: updating...
ko: 업데이트 중...

en: with WPML
ko: - WPML 사용
